Term Dates

2018

Term OneYear 7 & 12 Orientation Day
Classes Commence
Classes Conclude

Public Holidays this Term

Monday 22 January
Tuesday 23 January (except Years 7 and 12 see above)
Thursday 29 March

Friday 26 January (Australia Day Holiday)
Friday 30 March (Good Friday)

Term Two
Classes Commence
Classes Conclude

Student Free Day this Term
Public Holidays this Term
Tuesday 17 April
Friday 22 June

Monday 16 April
Wednesday 25 April (ANZAC Day)
Monday 7 May (Labour Day Holiday)
Friday 18 May (Ipswich Show Holiday)
Term ThreeClasses Commence
Classes Conclude

Student Fee Days this Term
Monday 16 July
Friday 21 September

Wednesday 15 August (EKKA Show Day)
Term FourClasses Commence
Classes Conclude



Student Free Days this Term

Monday 8 October
Year 12 - Friday 16 November
Years 10 and 11 - Friday 23 November
Prep to Year 9 - Thursday 29 November

Monday 22 October (Verification Day)
Friday 30 November

View 2018 Calendar and Details - 2018 Term Dates (PDF 172kb)

View 2019 Calendar and Details - 2019 Term Dates (PDF 197kb)

View 2020 Calendar and Details - 2020 Term Dates (PDF301kb)