Term One 2020
Year 7 Orientation & Year 12 Forward Planning
Tuesday 28 January
Classes Commence
Wednesday 29 January (except Years 7 and 12 see above)
Classes Conclude
Friday 3 April
Public Holidays this Term
Monday 27 January (Australia Day Substitute Holiday)
Term Two 2020
Classes Commence
Tuesday 21 April
Classes Conclude
Friday 19 June
Public Holidays this Term
Saturday 25 April (ANZAC Day)
Monday 4 May (Labour Day Holiday)
Friday 15 May (Ipswich Show Holiday)
Term Three 2020
Classes Commence
Monday 13 July
Classes Conclude
Friday 18 September
Student Free Days
Friday 14 August (EKKA Show Day)
Friday 4 September
Term Four 2020
Classes Commence
Tuesday 6 October
Classes Conclude - Year 12
Friday 20 November
Classes Conclude - Years 10 & 11
Friday 27 November
Classes Conclude - Prep to Year 9
Thursday 3 December
Student Free Days this Term
Friday 4 December
Public Holidays
Monday 5 October (Queen’s Birthday)

View 2020 Calendar and Details - 2020 Term Dates (PDF 299KB)

View 2021 Calendar and Details - 2021 Term Dates (PDF 302KB)