Monday, 27 May 2019

WestMAC shares in National Reconciliation...

Grounded in Truth – Walk together in Courage

Read More
Wednesday, 22 May 2019

National Simultaneous Storytime 2019 -...

This year libraries around Australia, including WestMAC, will be sharing Alpacas with Maracas written and illustrated...

Read More
Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Pink Round at WestMAC

Please join us this Saturday 25 May from 8am for our 2019 Pink Round for...

Read More
Monday, 13 May 2019

Emerging Innovators - Mentoring Early...

WestMAC recently hosted the first session in a series matching early career teachers with mentors...

Read More
Monday, 29 Apr 2019

WestMAC ANZAC Commemoration Service 2019

The WestMAC Anzac Commemoration Service was held last Friday 26 April.

Read More
Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019

TAS Cricket Champion

Well done to everyone involved in WestMAC TAS Cricket.

Read More
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019

WestMAC students star in Alice...

Alice in Wonderland is coming to Ipswich this April, staring a number of WestMAC Students.

Read More
Thursday, 21 Mar 2019

WestMAC officially opens new building...

West Moreton Anglican College has today celebrated yet another milestone as part of the College’s...

Read More
Thursday, 07 Mar 2019

Madison to compete at the...

Madison (Year 12) and Annie (Class of 2018) are competing at this weekend's Queensland Athletics...

Read More