Student Protection

Anglican Schools support the rights of children and young people, and are a committed to ensuring the safety, welfare and wellbeing of students. Anglican Schools are also committed to responding to allegations of student harm resulting from the conduct or actions of any person, including that of employees and volunteers. This commitment includes the provision of a safe and supportive living and learning environment for all students and requires all employees, volunteers and visitors to model and encourage behaviour that upholds the dignity and protection of students from harm.

Parent Resources
Student Policies


Student Protection Officers

Ms Kirsten Mullan, Head of Junior School
T: 3813 4532
E: kmullan@wmac.com.au
Mr Glen Downing, Deputy Head of Junior School
T: 3813 4577
E: gdowning@wmac.com.au
Mr Doug Braiden, Head of Middle School
T: 3813 4594
E: dbraiden@wmac.com.au


Mrs Elizabeth Warren, Middle School Head of Year
T: 3813 4607
E: ewarren@wmac.com.au
Mr Paul Alcorn, Head of Senior School
T: 3813 4560
E: palcorn@wmac.com.au
Mrs Louise Sullivan, Senior School Coordinator
T: 3813 4689
E: LSullivan@wmac.com.au
Mrs Anita Baker, Guidance Counsellor
T: 3813 4635
E: abaker@wmac.com.au