Student Protection

Anglican Schools support the rights of children and young people, and are a committed to ensuring the safety, welfare and wellbeing of students. Anglican Schools are also committed to responding to allegations of student harm resulting from the conduct or actions of any person, including that of employees and volunteers. This commitment includes the provision of a safe and supportive living and learning environment for all students and requires all employees, volunteers and visitors to model and encourage behaviour that upholds the dignity and protection of students from harm.

Parent Resources
Student Policies
Volunteering at WestMAC


Student Protection Officers

Ms Kirsten Mullan, Head of Junior School
T: 3813 4532
E: kmullan@wmac.com.au

Mr Matt Caldwell, Deputy Head of Junior School
T: 3813 4577
E: mcaldwell@wmac.com.au

Mr John O'Sullivan Williams, Head of Middle School
T: 3813 4594
E: josullivanwilliams@wmac.com.au


Mrs Elizabeth Warren, Middle School Head of Year
T: 3813 4607
E: ewarren@wmac.com.au

Mr Paul Alcorn, Head of Senior School
T: 3813 4560
E: palcorn@wmac.com.au
Mrs Geraldine Ebbrell, Deputy Head of Senior School
T: 3813 4535
E: gebbrell@wmac.com.au
Mrs Anita Baker, Guidance Counsellor
T: 3813 4635
E: abaker@wmac.com.au